Windsor 2018 Thanksgiving Holiday Schedule

Date Hours Bowling Pricing Specials
Mon., Nov 19 10am-Midnight $24.99/hr before 5pm, $29.99/hr after 5pm Doorbuster Special (buy between 10 and 11am), No Happy Hour Bowling Prices, Mountain Monday Starts at 3pm, Summit Nights at 8pm
Tues., Nov 20 10am-Midnight $24.99/hr before 5pm, $29.99/hr after 5pm Doorbuster Special (buy between 10 and 11am), No Happy Hour Bowling Prices, Summit Nights at 8pm
Wed., Nov 21 10am-2am $24.99/hr before 5pm, $29.99/hr after 5pm Doorbuster Special (buy between 10 and 11am), No Happy Hour Bowling Prices, Hump Day Game Day, No Summit Nights, Special Edition of Cosmic Nights at 11pm
Thurs., Nov 22 4pm-Midnight $39.99/hr No Happy Hour Bowling Prices, Summit Nights at 8pm
Fri., Nov 23 10am-2am $39.99/hr Doorbuster Special (buy between 10 and 11am), No Happy Hour Bowling Prices, Cosmic Nights at 11pm
Mon., Nov. 19

Hours: 10am-Midnight

Bowling Pricing: $24.99/hr until 5pm, then $29.99/hr

Specials: Doorbuster (buy from 10am-11am), Mountain Monday, Summit Nights Start 8pm

Tues., Nov. 20

Hours: 10am-Midnight

Bowling Pricing: $24.99/hr until 5pm, then $29.99/hr

Specials: Doorbuster (buy from 10am-11am), Tag Tuesday, Summit Nights Start 8pm

Wed., Nov. 21

Hours: 10am-Midnight

Bowling Pricing: $24.99/hr until 5pm, then $29.99/hr

Specials: Doorbuster (buy from 10am-11am), Hump Day Game Day, Summit Nights Start 8pm

Thurs., Nov. 22

Hours: 4pm-Midnight

Bowling Pricing: $39.99/hr

Specials: Summit Nights Start 8pm

Fri., Nov. 23

Hours: 10am-2am

Bowling Pricing: $39.99/hr

Specials: Doorbuster (buy from 10am-11am)